Posted by akonswils Filed in Music


Here’s a new banga from 100itGang‘s Yung Mazi called “Uno Cero Cero,” featuring label-mates, Dreco and R.I.C.O.

You can find this on appears that 100it Gang: We A Family, Not A Crew mixtape available here.

Stream and download below:

Posted by akonswils Filed in Live Performances, Videos


America’s new sweetheart helped kick off the holiday weekend with a takeover of the ‘Today’ show and performance on their Toyota Concert Series.

Fans of the young superstar flooded Rockefeller Plaza early Friday to cheer her on as she performed her hit singles “Problem,” “Break Free,” Bang Bang” and new album song “Break Your Heart Right Back” featuring Childish Gambino. She also took some time to speak with Matt Lauer, and even helped Al Roker with the weather report!

Before she got down to business up on the stage, Grande told Lauer she keeps herself grounded thanks to her loved ones. “I spend a lot of time with my family. … I just have to constantly remind myself how lucky I am to do what I love,” she said.

Following the VMAs, when their backstage cameras caught Ariana holding hands with Big Sean, many have been trying to get the singer to open up about her assumed relationship with the rapper, but she continued to keep it private when Matt asked if she had anyone special in her life, “Y’all are putting me on the spot!” she chuckled. “I’m happy.”

Ariana’s sophomore album My Everything is in stores now.  Watch her performance and interview clips below:


Posted by akonswils Filed in Behind The Scenes, Videos

Screen shot 2014-08-29 at 9.56.47 AM

Go inside the studio with Juicy J, Project Pat and Ty Dolla $ign as they record for J’s upcoming album THC: The Hustle Continues. There are no details yet on whether this song will make the cut.

Watch below:


Posted by akonswils Filed in Music


So So Def’s founder, Jermaine Dupri is back with a new record titled ‘Pull Up‘ featuring Ty Dolla $ign and Migos.

JD’s new EP is coming soon. Listen below:

Posted by akonswils Filed in News, Pictures

Screen shot 2014-08-29 at 12.01.29 PM

Ne-Yo is just warming up as he is putting the finishing touches on his upcoming album. Following the first single lifted from the project, “Money Can’t Buy” featuring Jeezy, the R&B hit maker is letting fans know the official follow-up is on the way.

Taking to social media Ne-Yo shared the cover art for the new single “She Knows” featuring Juicy J. “NEW SH*T!! “She Knows” feat. Juicy J #JustWaitOnIt #NONFICTION #TheArtOfStoryTellingIsAliveAndWell,” he wrote.

As you can see the painted image appears to be a scene in a strip club, while the singer receives a lap dance, but we will have to wait and see if it follows the implied theme. With a feature from Juicy J we can’t really assume otherwise.

In addition to the artwork, Ne-Yo posted a short preview clip of him playing the song in the studio, while singer Jojo dances along.

His sixth studio album Non-Fiction is due out November 11, check out the single preview below:


Posted by akonswils Filed in Music


CTE General, Slicc Pulla hijacks Jeezy’s ‘Seen It All‘ for this new G-mix. Look for his 4WDII EP coming soon. Listen below:

Posted by akonswils Filed in Music


Lil Bibby recruits Jadakiss and Anthony Hamilton for the official remix to his street banga ‘Water.’

The original version appeared on Free Crack vol.1. Look out for Free Crack 2 dropping tomorrow. Listen below:

Posted by akonswils Filed in Music


A day after The Game dropped his all-star anthem “Don’t Shoot,” Ma$e leads his own march on this new track called “Politically Incorrect,” which he addresses the violence in Ferguson, MO, the death of unarmed 18-year-old Michael Brown, and George Zimmerman.

Hear The Harlem rapper preach to the people below:

Posted by akonswils Filed in Videos

Screen shot 2014-08-28 at 2.05.52 PM

iNightLyfe premieres the official visual for Tracy T’s single ’Wanna Be Somebody′ featuring labe-mate Gunplay.

This track is taken from The Wolf of All Streets mixtape available here. Watch below:


Posted by akonswils Filed in Music


As she gears up to release the Hard Core 2K14 mixtape on September 11th, the Queen Bee returns with a new remix over Iggy Azalea’s single ‘Fancy.’

Stream and download below:

 Page 2 of 1,781 « 1  2  3  4  5 » ...  Last »